Noir Ô Naturel

Solid Shampoo Child Tender Croco

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.


The child soap for the body and hair "Tendre Croco" is inspired by the traditional recipe "Cold Cream". Thanks to organic plant active ingredients (honey, orange blossom, chamomile, sweet almond oil, calendula) to finish with croco peel.

Extra soft, it is superfat and manufactured according to the cold saponification process which preserves the quality of the butters and oils used in its composition. The natural glycerin manufactured during the saponification process is preserved and is an integral part of the soap, making it a real washing care for children but also for all dry, reactive or sensitive skin! It is also used as a solid shampoo on your children's hair.

INGREDIENTS:HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL*, COCOS NUCIFERA OIL*, AQUA, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, THEOBROMA CACAO SEED BUTTER*, CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA FLOWER WATER*, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER*, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS OIL*, SESAMUM INDICUM SEED OIL*, MEL*, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER*  
*from organic farming - External use

90.20% of the total ingredients are of natural origin
77.50% of the total ingredients are from organic farming

Noir Ô Naturel

Shampoing Solide Enfant Tendre Croco

  • Économiser
  • Prix régulier $15.99
Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.


Le savon enfant pour le corps et les cheveux "Tendre Croco" est inspiré de la recette traditionnelle "Cold Cream". Grâce aux actifs végétaux bio (miel, fleur d'oranger, camomille, huile d'amande douce, calendula) pour en finir avec la peau de croco. 

Extra doux, il est surgras et fabriqué selon le procédé de saponification à froid qui préserve ainsi la qualité des beurres et huiles rentrant dans sa composition. La glycérine naturelle fabriquée pendant le processus de saponification est préservée et fait partie intégrante du savon, ce qui en fait un véritable soin lavant pour les enfants mais aussi pour toutes les peaux sèches, réactives ou sensibles ! Il s'utilise également comme shampooing solide sur les cheveux de vos enfants.

INGRÉDIENTS : HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL*, COCOS NUCIFERA OIL*, AQUA, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, THEOBROMA CACAO SEED BUTTER*, CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA FLOWER WATER*, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER*, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS OIL*, SESAMUM INDICUM SEED OIL*, MEL*, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER*  
*issu de l'agriculture biologique - Usage externe

90,20% du total des ingrédients sont d'origine naturelle
77,50% du total des ingrédients sont issus de l'agriculture biologique