Skip to product information
1 of 1

Les secrets de loly

0 Évaluation

Repair Time

Repair Time

Regular price $29.99 CAD
Regular price Sale price $29.99 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Formulated with 99.3% of natural origin, the Repair Time mask is a restorative, moisturizing and protein treatment that will deeply nourish your hair.

Its nourishing complex will be your most beautiful ally against drought and damaged forks. This mask makes your hair stronger, shinier and makes styling easier. Its creamy creamy texture and sweet smell of grapefruit and rosewood will make you happy. This mask is suitable for wavy, curly, curly and frizzy hair.

  • Macadamia oil nourishes, softens and preserves coloration.
  • Jojoba vegetable oil revitalizes and makes the lengths shine.
  • Provitamin B5 is a fortifying, sheathing and restorative active ingredient. It makes hair shiny, supple and easy to style.

 INGREDIENTS:AQUA, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, GLYCERIN, **CETEARYL ALCOHOL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL, **BEHENTRIMONIUM METHOSULFATE, COCOS NUCIFERA OIL, ***STEARAMIDOPROPYL DIMETHYLAMINE, PANTHENOL, MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA SEED OIL, *BENZYL ALCOHOL, *DEHYDROACETIC ACID, CITRIC ACID, CITRUS GRANDIS PEEL OIL, ANIBA ROSAEODORA WOOD OIL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS OIL, *BENZYL ALCOHOL, LIMONENE.
* ECOCERT certified preservative
** Emulsifying wax of vegetable origin
Plant origin

  • Vegan
  • Cruelty free
  • PAO (Post-Opening Period): 24 months
  • Packaging recyclable
  • Capacity: 230ml
  • Contains grapefruit and rosewood essential oil (not recommended for pregnant and lactating women)

 TIPS FOR USE

Once a week, apply the Repair Time mask to damp/wrung out hair from the root to the tips right after the Pink Paradise conditioner. Feel free to cut your hair for ease of application. Leave for 15 to 30 minutes under a heated cap for more efficiency. Rinse with clean water.

View full details

Les secrets de loly

Repair Time

Description

Conseils d'utilisation

Once a week, apply Repair Time Mask to damp/towel-dried hair from root to tip just after Pink Paradise Conditioner. Feel free to section your hair for easier application. Leave on for 15 to 30 minutes under a heated cap for more efficiency. Rinse with clear water.

Ingredients

AQUA, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, GLYCERIN, **CETEARYL ALCOHOL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL, **BEHENTRIMONIUM METHOSULFATE, COCOS NUCIFERA OIL, ***STEARAMIDOPROPYL DIMETHYLAMINE, PANTHENOL, MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA SEED OIL, *BENZYL ALCOHOL, *DEHYDROACETIC ACID, CITRIC ACID, CITRUS GRANDIS PEEL OIL, ANIBA ROSAEODORA WOOD OIL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS OIL, *BENZYL ALCOHOL, LIMONENE.
* ECOCERT certified preservative
** Emulsifying wax of vegetable origin
*** Plant origin

Les secrets de loly

Repair Time

  • Économiser
  • Prix régulier $28.99
Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.


Formulé à 99,3 % d’origine naturelle, le masque Repair Time est un soin réparateur, hydratant et protéiné qui va nourrir en profondeur vos cheveux.

Son complexe nourrissant va être votre plus bel allié contre la sécheresse et les fourches abîmées. Ce masque rend vos cheveux plus forts, plus brillants et facilite le coiffage. Sa texture crémeuse onctueuse et sa douce odeur de pamplemousse et de bois de rose vont faire votre plus grand bonheur. Ce masque convient aux cheveux ondulés, bouclés, frisés et crépus.

  • L’huile de macadamia nourrit, adoucit et préserve la coloration.
  • L’huile végétale de jojoba revitalise et fait briller les longueurs.
  • La provitamine B5 est un actif fortifiant, gainant et réparateur. Il rend les cheveux brillants, souples et faciles à coiffer.

 INGRÉDIENTS : AQUA, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, GLYCERIN, **CETEARYL ALCOHOL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL, **BEHENTRIMONIUM METHOSULFATE, COCOS NUCIFERA OIL, ***STEARAMIDOPROPYL DIMETHYLAMINE, PANTHENOL, MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA SEED OIL, *BENZYL ALCOHOL, *DEHYDROACETIC ACID, CITRIC ACID, CITRUS GRANDIS PEEL OIL, ANIBA ROSAEODORA WOOD OIL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS OIL, *BENZYL ALCOHOL, LIMONENE.
* Conservateur certifié ECOCERT
** Cire émulsifiante d’origine végétale
*** Origine végétale

  • Vegan
  • Cruelty free
  • PAO (Période Après Ouverture) : 24 mois
  • Packaging recyclable
  • Contenance: 230ml
  • Contient de l’huile essentielle de pamplemousse et de bois de rose (déconseillé pour les femmes enceintes et allaitantes)

 CONSEILS D'UTILISATION

Une fois par semaine, appliquez le masque Repair Time sur cheveux humides / essorés de la racine jusqu’au pointes juste après l'après-shampooing Pink Paradise. N’hésitez pas à sectionner vos cheveux pour faciliter l’application. Laissez poser 15 à 30 minutes sous un bonnet chauffant pour plus d’efficacité. Rincez à l’eau claire.