Les secrets de loly

Perfect Clean

  • Sale
  • Regular price $23.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Do you want to clean your hair gently while getting rid of impurities? Much more than a shampoo, perfect clean can rehydrate and strengthen lengths. Its sweet apple smell, its creamy foam filled with glitter turns your washing routine into a pure moment of happiness! Formulated with 98.6% of natural origin, this shampoo is suitable for wavy, curly, curly, frizzy hair.

  • The coconut washing base prepares for untangling and redraws the curls.
  • Pure baobab protein rehydrates and strengthens lengths.
  • Apple extract rids the scalp of impurities and re-oxygen.

INGREDIENTS:AQUA, SODIUM COCOYL APPLE AMINO ACIDS, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, GLYCERIN, HYDROLYZED ADANSONIA DIGITATA SEED EXTRACT, GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, PARFUM, *BENZYL ALCOHOL, *DEHYDROACETIC ACID, CI 77019, CI 77891, CI 77491

** ECOCERT certified preservatives

  • Vegan
  • Cruelty free
  • PAO (Post-Opening Period): 24 months
  • Packaging recyclable
  • Capacity: 250 ml

DIRECTIONS FOR USE:

Apply the shampoo to wet hair, insisting on the scalp while making circular movements and let the creamy foam go down your lengths. Do not hesitate to cut your hair in order to clean the scalp more easily. If you have applied an oil bath before, do not hesitate to perform two shampoos. For a complete/optimal washing routine, apply Pink Paradise conditioner afterwards.

Les secrets de loly

Perfect Clean

  • Économiser
  • Prix régulier $23.99
Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.


Vous souhaitez nettoyer vos cheveux en douceur tout en vous débarrassant des impuretés ? Bien plus qu’un shampooing, le Perfect Clean permet de réhydrater et fortifier les longueurs. Son odeur toute douce à la pomme, sa mousse onctueuse remplie de paillettes transforme votre routine de lavage en pur moment de bonheur ! Formulé à 98,6 % d’origine naturelle, ce shampooing convient aux cheveux ondulés, bouclés, frisés, crépus.

  • La base lavante à la noix de coco prépare au démêlage et redessine les boucles.
  • La protéine pure de baobab réhydrate et fortifie les longueurs.
  • L’extrait de pomme débarrasse le cuir chevelu des impuretés et le ré-oxygène.

INGRÉDIENTS : AQUA, SODIUM COCOYL APPLE AMINO ACIDS, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, GLYCERIN, HYDROLYZED ADANSONIA DIGITATA SEED EXTRACT, GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, PARFUM, *BENZYL ALCOHOL, *DEHYDROACETIC ACID, CI 77019, CI 77891, CI 77491

** Conservateurs certifiés ECOCERT

  • Vegan
  • Cruelty free
  • PAO (Période Après Ouverture) : 24 mois
  • Packaging recyclable
  • Contenance: 250 ml

CONSEILS D'UTILISATION :

Appliquez le shampooing sur cheveux mouillés en insistant bien sur le cuir chevelu tout en effectuant des mouvements circulaires et laissez la mousse onctueuse descendre sur vos longueurs. N’hésitez pas à sectionner vos cheveux afin de nettoyer plus facilement le cuir chevelu. Si vous avez appliqué un bain d’huiles avant, n’hésitez pas à effectuer deux shampooings. Pour une routine de lavage complète/optimale, appliquez l’après-shampooing Pink Paradise à la suite.