Les secrets de loly

My 4 secrets of Loly

  • Sale
  • Regular price $99.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A ROUTINE IN 4 STEPS:

At LSL, our Kurl Nectar leave-in conditioner is a treatment based on humectants, moisturizers, nourishing, repairing, detangling and restructuring agents. Suitable for all hair types, we have concentrated in one formula the TOP 10 hair active ingredients: Aloe Vera, Honey, Glycerin, Seaweed, Cocoa Butter, Cupuaçu Butter, Green Tea, Castor, Soy and Provitamin B5.

Our values: VEGAN CRUELTY FREE 99.2% of ingredients of natural origin With Kurl Nectar, your hair routine will have no more secrets for you!

Formulated as a real care, this jelly contains a complex to naturally maintain hydration and thus prevent the evaporation of water. The loops are then well defined and revitalized without cardboard effect.

This detangling treatment enriched with vegetable and essential oils will make your hair soft and silky. Your lengths will be easier to style. Especially well suited for long, curly, frizzy and difficult to untangle hair.

Perfect Clean

This detangling treatment enriched with vegetable and essential oils will make your hair soft and silky. Your lengths will be easier to style. Especially well suited for long, curly, frizzy and difficult to untangle hair.

SunShine Clean

Thanks to the purifying action of its lemon essential oil, it is particularly recommended for people prone to itching, dandruff, sensitive scalps.

Les secrets de loly

Mes 4 Secrets De Loly

  • Économiser
  • $99.96
  • Prix régulier $105.96
Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.


UNE ROUTINE EN 4 ÉTAPES:

Chez LSL, notre leave-in conditioner Kurl Nectar est un soin à base d’agents humectants, hydratants, nourrissants, réparateurs, démêlants et restructurants. Adapté à tous types de cheveux, nous avons concentré en une formule le TOP 10 des actifs capillaires: Aloe Vera, Miel, Glycérine, Algues Marines, Beurre de Cacao, Beurre de Cupuaçu, Thé vert, Ricin, Soja et Provitamine B5.

Nos valeurs : VEGAN CRUELTY FREE 99,2% d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle Avec le Kurl Nectar, votre routine capillaire n’aura plus de secret pour vous !

Formulée comme un véritable soin, cette gelée contient un complexe permettant de maintenir naturellement l’hydratation et ainsi empêcher l’évaporation de l’eau. Les boucles sont alors bien définies et revitalisées sans effet carton.

Ce soin démêlant enrichi en huiles végétales et essentielles rendra vos cheveux doux et soyeux. Vos longueurs seront ainsi plus faciles à coiffer. Particulièrement bien adapté pour les cheveux longs, bouclés, crépus et difficiles à démêler.

Perfect Clean

Ce soin démêlant enrichi en huiles végétales et essentielles rendra vos cheveux doux et soyeux. Vos longueurs seront ainsi plus faciles à coiffer. Particulièrement bien adapté pour les cheveux longs, bouclés, crépus et difficiles à démêler.

SunShine Clean

Grâce à l'action purifiante de son huile essentielle de citron, il est particulièrement recommandé aux personnes sujettes aux démangeaisons, pellicules, cuirs chevelus sensibles.