Kalia Nature

Protect My Hair "coconut/spirulina" hair mask

  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Is your hair lacking in vigour? Pamper them with our PROTECT MY HAIR hair mask! Formulated around a combination of coconut and spirulina, it diffuses its nourishing and fortifying active ingredients to the heart of the hair. Your hair is healthier, stronger, and more beautiful!

Its creamy texture of a pretty sea green and pleasantly scented with coconut transforms your dry, frizzy or damaged hair, without weighing it down. After use, your hair detangles in the blink of an eye and regains all its softness and shine. Its simple and natural composition targets the essentials and respects the delicacy of the hair.

Our mask contains spirulina, a micro-algae classified as a superfood and brimming with great benefits for hair care. Rich in protein, it encourages the synthesis of keratin and makes your hair stronger and more vigorous. The beta-carotene it contains boosts the shine of the fibre, while the iron stops hair loss and keeps them in great shape!

Kalia Nature

Masque capillaire Protect My Hair "coco/spiruline"

  • Hot
  • Prix régulier $35.99
Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.


Vos cheveux manquent de vigueur ? Chouchoutez-les avec notre masque capillaire PROTECT MY HAIR ! Formulé autour d'une association de noix de coco et de spiruline, il diffuse ses actifs nourrissants et fortifiants jusqu'au coeur du cheveu. Votre chevelure est plus saine, plus forte, plus belle !

Sa texture crémeuse d'un joli vert d'eau et agréablement parfumée à la noix de coco métamorphose votre chevelure sèche, crépue ou abîmée, sans l'alourdir. Après utilisation, vos cheveux se démêlent en un clin d’oeil et retrouvent toute leur douceur et leur brillance. Sa composition simple et naturelle cible l'essentiel et respecte la délicatesse du cheveu.

Notre masque contient de la spiruline, une micro-algue classée parmi les super-aliments et débordante de formidables vertus pour les soins capillaires. Riche en protéines, elle encourage la synthèse de kératine et rend vos cheveux plus forts et vigoureux. Le bêta-carotène qu'elle renferme booste la brillance de la fibre, tandis que le fer enraye la chute de cheveux et les maintient en pleine forme !