Skip to product information
1 of 1

Les secrets de loly

Cream Conditioner

Cream Conditioner

Regular price $21.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $21.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Our CC CREAM is a curl conditioner infused with oligopeptides derived from sweet almond protein. Oligopeptides provide volume, protection and lightness. Our emollient active ingredient derived from olives facilitates disentangling and promotes suppleness. Our certified COSMOS NATURAL* conditioner brings softness and improves the formation of curls without weighing them down. The little extra "Weightless": betaine contains a natural amino acid derivative that increases the water retention capacity of the hair fiber, resulting in flexible and voluminous curls!

The oligopeptides, derived from sweet almond protein, provide volume, lightness and protect the hair.
Almond protein naturally sheaths the hair fiber.
Olive softens and shines.
Betaine increases the water retention capacity of the hair fiber.
* COSMOS NATURAL certified by Ecocert Greenlife according to the COSMOS standard

INGREDIENTS: AQUA, PCA GLYCERYL OLEATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS OIL***, HYDROGENATED ETHYLHEXYL OLIVATE, GLYCERIN, BETAINE, DISTEAROYLETHYL DIMONIUM CHLORIDE, HYDROLYZED SWEET ALMOND SEEDCAKE***, HYDROGENATED OLIVE OIL UNSAPONIFIABLES, PARPROHYP HYDROXYP BENZYL ALCOHOL, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE*, LIMONENE**.
* pH adjuster
** Present in the perfume
*** Ingredients from organic farming

View full details

Les secrets de loly

Cream Conditioner

Description

Usage tips

After shampooing, apply and massage into hair from roots to ends. Leave on for up to 3 minutes before rinsing, 1min30 if you have fine hair. For best results, combine with Weightless Program Perfect Match superfruit shampoo.

Ingredients

AQUA, PCA GLYCERYL OLEATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS OIL***, HYDROGENATED ETHYLHEXYL OLIVATE, GLYCERIN, BETAINE, DISTEAROYLETHYL DIMONIUM CHLORIDE, HYDROLYZED SWEET ALMOND SEEDCAKE***, HYDROGENATED OLIVE OIL UNSAPONIFIABLES, GUAR HYDROYLCHLORHYLPROPYLTRIIDE, BENZALCOXYLPROPYLTRIIDE, GUAR , DEHYDROACETIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE*, LIMONENE**.
* pH adjuster
** Present in the perfume
*** Ingredients from organic farming

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Les secrets de loly

Cream Conditioner

Cream Conditioner

Prix habituel $21.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $21.00 USD
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

La CC CREAM est un curl conditioner infusé d'oligopeptides issus de la protéine d’amande douce. Les oligopeptides apportent volume, protection et légèreté. Notre actif émollient issu de l’olive facilite le démêlage et favorise la souplesse. Notre après-shampooing certifié COSMOS NATURAL* apporte douceur et améliore la formation des boucles sans les alourdir. Le petit plus ‘’Weightless” : la bétaïne contient un dérivé d’amino acide naturel qui augmente la capacité de rétention d'eau de la fibre capillaire, résultat des boucles flexibles et volumineuses !

  • Les oligopeptides, issus de la protéine d'amande douce, apportent volume, légèreté et protègent les cheveux.
  • La protéine d'amande gaine naturellement la fibre capillaire.
  • L'olive assouplit et fait briller.
  • La bétaïne augmente la capacité de rétention d'eau de la fibre capillaire.

* COSMOS NATURAL certifié par Ecocert Greenlife selon le référentiel COSMOS

Afficher tous les détails

Les secrets de loly

Cream Conditioner

Description

Conseils d'utilisation

Après le shampooing, appliquez et massez sur les cheveux des racines aux pointes. Laissez agir jusqu'à 3 minutes avant de rincer, 1min30 si vous avez les cheveux fins. Pour de meilleurs résultats, combinez avec le superfruit shampoo Perfect Match du Weightless Program.

Ingredients

AQUA, PCA GLYCERYL OLEATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS OIL***, HYDROGENATED ETHYLHEXYL OLIVATE, GLYCERIN, BETAINE, DISTEAROYLETHYL DIMONIUM CHLORIDE, HYDROLYZED SWEET ALMOND SEEDCAKE***, HYDROGENATED OLIVE OIL UNSAPONIFIABLES, GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, PARFUM, BENZYL ALCOHOL, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE*, LIMONENE**.
* Ajusteur de pH
** Présent dans le parfum
*** Ingrédients issus de l’agriculture biologique