Les secrets de loly

LSL Food supplements

  • Sale
  • Regular price $36.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Formulated with 100% natural origin, these food supplements promote the growth of hair and nails while maintaining hydration and strengthening the very substance of the hair. Their complex rich in vitamins and minerals rebalances the scalp and protects the lengths. For us, 4C: it's Frizzy Hair Growth Complex! But our supplements are suitable for all hair types.

  • Lithothamnium powder remineralizes the hair fiber.
  • Grape seed oil repairs damaged hair.
  • Biotin brings vigor to the hair.
  • Zinc regulates sebum and stimulates keratin synthesis.
  • Soy replenishes and revitalizes.
  • Nettle regulates sebum.
  • Provitamin B5 and B6 renew the cells of the hair bulb.
  • Brewer's yeast stimulates growth.

INGREDIENTS: GRAPE SEED OIL (VITIS VINIFERA); TUNIC: FISH GELATIN (SULPHITES); HUMECTANT: GLYCEROL; COLOUR: REGULAR CARAMEL; BREWER'S YEAST (SACCHAROMYCES CEREVISIAE – GLUTEN (BARLEY, WHEAT), SULPHITES); COATING AGENT: BEESWAX; NETTLE LEAF EXTRACT (URTICA DIOICA); LITHOTHAMNE POWDER (LITHOTHAMNIUM CALCAREUM); ZINC GLUCONATE; EMULSIFIER: SOY LECITHIN; PANTOTHENIC ACID; VITAMIN B6; BIOTIN.

DIRECTIONS FOR USE: 2 capsules to be taken daily for one month, preferably with meals.
For optimal effectiveness, we advise you to have a healthy lifestyle, drink plenty of water, have a healthy diet, play sports and avoid all forms of stress. We advise you to carry out a cure of 3 months.

PRECAUTIONS FOR USE: These food supplements should be used as part of a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle. Do not exceed the recommended daily dose. Keep out of reach of young children. Store away from heat and humidity. Pregnant or breastfeeding women are advised to consult a healthcare professional before use.

QUANTITY: 60 Capsules

Les secrets de loly

Compléments alimentaires LSL

  • Hot
  • Prix régulier $36.99
Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.


Formulé à 100% d’origine naturelle, ces compléments alimentaires favorisent la pousse des cheveux et des ongles tout en maintenant l’hydratation et renforcent la substance même du cheveux. Leur complexe riche en vitamines et en minéraux rééquilibre le cuir chevelu et protège les longueurs. Pour nous, 4C : c'est Complexe Croissance Cheveux Crépus ! Mais nos compléments conviennent à tous types de cheveux.

  • La poudre de lithothamne reminéralise la fibre capillaire.
  • L’huile de pépins de raisin répare les cheveux abîmés.
  • La biotine apporte de la vigueur aux cheveux.
  • Le zinc régule le sébum et stimule la synthèse de la kératine.
  • Le soja reconstitue et revitalise.
  • L’ortie régule le sébum.
  • La provitamine B5 et B6 renouvelle les cellules du bulbe capillaire.
  • La levure de bière stimule la croissance.

    INGRÉDIENTSHUILE DE PÉPIN DE RAISIN (VITIS VINIFERA) ; TUNIQUE : GÉLATINE DE POISSON (SULFITES) ; HUMECTANT : GLYCÉROL ; COLORANT : CARAMEL ORDINAIRE ; LEVURE DE BIÈRE (SACCHAROMYCES CEREVISIAE – GLUTEN (ORGE, BLÉ), SULFITES) ; AGENT D’ENROBAGE : CIRE D’ABEILLE ; EXTRAIT DE FEUILLE D’ORTIE (URTICA DIOICA) ; POUDRE DE LITHOTHAMNE (LITHOTHAMNIUM CALCAREUM) ; GLUCONATE DE ZINC ; ÉMULSIFIANT : LÉCITHINE DE SOJA ; ACIDE PANTOTHÉNIQUE ; VITAMINE B6 ; BIOTINE.

    CONSEILS D'UTILISATION : 2 gélules à prendre chaque jour pendant un mois au moment du repas de préférence.
    Pour une efficacité optimale, nous vous conseillons d’avoir une bonne hygiène de vie, de boire beaucoup d’eau, d’avoir une alimentation saine, de faire du sport et d’éviter toute forme de stress. Nous vous conseillons d’effectuer une cure de 3 mois.

    PRÉCAUTIONS D'EMPLOI : Ces compléments alimentaires doivent être utilisés dans le cadre d'une alimentation variée et équilibrée et d'un mode de vie sain. Ne pas dépasser la dose journalière indiquée. Tenir hors de portée des jeunes enfants. Conserver à l'abri de la chaleur et de l'humidité. Il est conseillé aux femmes enceintes ou allaitantes de consulter un professionnel de santé avant toute utilisation. 

    QUANTITÉ: 60 Capsules